Bity Book Bites: Buying Books from the Airport?

Recently I went to Illinois to visit family for Thanksgiving. I noticed in the airport there were quite a few bookstores. Most catered to popular best sellers but in some shelves there were public domain books like Great Expectations. I know for certain that a airport would not carry textbooks on call but for those who are in English classes they may want to visit an airport bookstore and compare prices. If you are waiting for the flight to take off then it might be a good idea to see what deals you can find.

I don’t know what books I will need for Literary Tradition III but I can say that I have a new outlet for searching for books at least literature wise. I would like to know what uncommon places have people found good book deals whether they were for textbooks or literature books. Anyway that is all for now as I try to recover for tomorrow.

