About Section: A Brochure for this Blog

Hello, my name is Quanisha Lewis and I am a University of Dallas student. Throughout the years, I have bought and sold books in order to get through the school year. Now as a senior I can sort of get a niche down as to how to better obtain books for college and hopefully give good advice to others who won’t suffer any mishaps in getting books.

Most of this information regards the University of Dallas campus but other blog entries can be applied to other college students.

Each blog will consist of tips and advice from what I have experienced obtaining books and hopefully these methods can help others get their books better. Also included will be links to websites in which one can see how much the books cost and how much they can sell them back for.

My sections so far include Bagging Books which is the main blog and Bity Book Bites which are smaller sections with tips regarding other sites.

Hopefully this blog illustrates my purpose well to provide helpful tips in surviving buying book woes. Enjoy.

